Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Contact

  • EMERGENCY: 911
  • Non-Emergency: 520-229-4900
  • General Fax: 520-229-4979
  • Administration Fax: 520-229-4979
  • Records Fax: 520-797-2616
  • Traffic Hotline: 520-229-4933

Main Station
11000 North La Cañada Drive, Oro Valley, Arizona 85737

Sun City Station
1171 East Rancho Vistoso Boulevard, Suite 115 (Mountain View Plaza), Oro Valley, Arizona 85755

Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm unless indicated otherwise.

Name Phone Email Job Title
Daniel G. Sharp (520) 229-4900 dsharp@orovalleyaz.gov Police Chief
Aaron LeSuer (520) 229-4907 alesuer@orovalleyaz.gov Deputy Police Chief
Jason Larter (520) 229-4914 jlarter@orovalleyaz.gov Police Commander
Kara Riley (520) 229-4956 kriley@orovalleyaz.gov Police Commander
Michelle DeVault (520) 229-4911 mdevault@orovalleyaz.gov Police Communications Manager
Curt Hicks (520) 229-4918 chicks@orovalleyaz.gov Police Lieutenant
Matt Horetski (520) 229-4912 mhoretski@orovalleyaz.gov Police Lieutenant
Chris Olson (520) 229-4902 colson@orovalleyaz.gov Police Lieutenant
Ed Schaefer (520) 229-4913 eschaefer@orovalleyaz.gov Police Lieutenant
John Teachout (520) 229-4923 jteachout@orovalleyaz.gov Police Lieutenant
Amy Graham (520) 229-5081 agraham@orovalleyaz.gov Police Sergeant
Troy Kranz (520) 229-4954 tkranz@orovalleyaz.gov Police Sergeant
Mike McBride (520) 229-5215 mmcbride@orovalleyaz.gov Police Sergeant
Zach Pierce (520) 229-5137 zpierce@orovalleyaz.gov Police Sergeant
Rick Rendon (520) 229-2900 rrendon@orovalleyaz.gov Police Officer
Lori Plummer (520) 229-4931 lplummer@orovalleyaz.gov Crime Scene Technician Supervisor
Karen Simms (520) 229-4919 ksimms@orovalleyaz.gov Records Supervisor
translucent