Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Water Utility Commission Meeting

Next event (Monthly): Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, June 13, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:00pm 
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00pm 

Meeting takes place in the Development & Infrastructure Services Building, Hopi Conference Room

Oro Valley Town Hall
11000 N La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737