Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Contact

Visit Ask Oro Valley if you have a concern or comment you would like to share with the Town of Oro Valley.

Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm unless indicated otherwise.

Name Phone Email Job Title
Michael Standish (520) 229-4741 mstandish@orovalleyaz.gov Town Clerk
Michelle Stine (520) 229-4744 mstine@orovalleyaz.gov Deputy Town Clerk
Patti Perez (520) 229-4740 pperez@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Office Specialist
Brenda Arrebollo (520) 229-4743 barrebollo@orovalleyaz.gov Office Assistant
Janae Crowder (520) 229-4743 jcrowder@orovalleyaz.gov Office Assistant
Nancy Nelson (520) 229-4742 nnelson@orovalleyaz.gov Office Assistant