Calendar  ⋅  Departments  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Town Council Meeting

Next event (Every 2 weeks): Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm 
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm 
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm 
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm 
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm 
Oro Valley Town Hall
11000 N La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737