Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Contact

Visit Ask Oro Valley if you have a concern or comment you would like to share with the Town of Oro Valley.

Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm unless indicated otherwise.

Name Phone Email Job Title
Stacey Lemos, CPA (520) 229-4732 slemos@orovalleyaz.gov Finance Director
Mary Rallis, CPA (520) 229-4728 mrallis@orovalleyaz.gov Finance Manager
Wendy Gomez, MPA (520) 229-4733 wgomez@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Budget Analyst
Graciela Hauvermale (520) 229-4737 ghauvermale@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Accountant
Suzanne Molinar (520) 229-4734 smolinar@orovalleyaz.gov Payroll Specialist
Procurement
Name Phone Email Job Title
Mark Neihart, C.P.M., CPPB (520) 229-4722 mneihart@orovalleyaz.gov Procurement Administrator
translucent