Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Contact

General Office Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Plan Submittal Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Inspection Contact Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 - 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 – 4:00 p.m.

IVR Inspection Request Hotline
To schedule an inspection call (520) 229-4898 prior to 3:30 p.m.
Day of inspection call (520) 229-4830 to obtain a 2 hour window on scheduled inspection.

 

Visit Ask Oro Valley if you have a concern or comment you would like to share with the Town of Oro Valley.

Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm unless indicated otherwise.

Name Phone Email Job Title
David Laws (520) 229-4808 dlaws@orovalleyaz.gov Division Manager - Permitting
Jeanne Brightman (520) 229-4849 jbrightman@orovalleyaz.gov Office Specialist
Patty Hayes (520) 229-4819 phayes@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Planning Technician
Harriett Horbarenko (520) 229-4804 hhorbarenko@orovalleyaz.gov Plans Examiner I
Kimberly Kernohan (520) 229-4800 kkernohan@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Office Assistant
Marvin Miller (520) 229-4823 mmiller@orovalleyaz.gov Engineering Design Reviewer
Phil OConnor (520) 229-4835 poconnor@orovalleyaz.gov Plans Examiner II
Esteban Steve Tineo (520) 229-4824 etineo@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Civil Engineer
May Vang (520) 229-4833 mvang@orovalleyaz.gov Building Permit Technician
Dave Willett (520) 229-4803 dwillett@orovalleyaz.gov Plans Examiner II
John Williams (520) 229-4831 jwilliams@orovalleyaz.gov Building Permit Technician