Calendar  ⋅  Departments  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Contact

Group photo of Hanna Oden, Michael Spaeth, Milini Simms, Jeanette De Renne and Bayer Vella


Photo of (left to right) Hannah Oden - Planner, Michael Spaeth, AICP - Principal Planner, Milini Simms - Senior Planner, Jeanette De Renne, AICP - Long Range Principal Planner and Bayer Vella, LEED-AP, AICP - Planning Manager/Planning and Zoning Administrator.

For Planning and Zoning related questions, you may email planning@orovalleyaz.gov or call (520) 229-4800 and ask for the Planner on Duty

General Office Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Office Location
11000 N La Canada Dr, Oro Valley, AZ 85737

Plan Submittal Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Visit Ask Oro Valley if you have a concern or comment you would like to share with the Town of Oro Valley.


Administration
Name Phone Email Job Title
Bayer Vella, LEED-AP, AICP (520) 229-4810 bvella@orovalleyaz.gov Planning Manager/Planning and Zoning Administrator
Jeanna Ancona (520) 229-5062 jancona@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Office Specialist
Current Planning
Name Phone Email Job Title
Michael Spaeth, AICP (520) 229-4812 mspaeth@orovalleyaz.gov Principal Planner
Milini Simms (520) 229-4836 msimms@orovalleyaz.gov Principal Planner
Hannah Oden (520) 229-4814 hoden@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Planner
Long Range Planning
Name Phone Email Job Title
TBD TBD Long Range Principal Planner