Calendar  ⋅  Departments  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Planning and Zoning Commission

Next event (Monthly): Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm 
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm 
11000 N La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
translucent