Calendar  ⋅  Departments  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Contact

General Office Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Plan Submittal Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Inspection Contact Hours
Monday – Friday (Excluding Holidays) 8:00 - 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 – 4:00 p.m.

Online Inspection Scheduling
To schedule an inspection go to the "Online Services" tab and choose "Online Permits Service" under the Permit and Inspections Search section. Next work day inspections must be scheduled prior to 3:30 p.m.
Day of inspection call (520) 229-4830 between 8:00 – 8:30 a.m. to obtain a 2 hour window on scheduled inspection.

Visit Ask Oro Valley if you have a concern or comment you would like to share with the Town of Oro Valley.

Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm unless indicated otherwise.

Name Phone Email Job Title
David Laws (520) 229-4808 dlaws@orovalleyaz.gov Division Manager - Permitting
Jeanne Brightman (520) 229-4849 jbrightman@orovalleyaz.gov Office Specialist
Patty Hayes (520) 229-4819 phayes@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Planning Technician
Harriett Horbarenko (520) 229-4804 hhorbarenko@orovalleyaz.gov Plans Examiner I
Marvin Miller (520) 229-4823 mmiller@orovalleyaz.gov Engineering Design Reviewer
Phil OConnor (520) 229-4835 poconnor@orovalleyaz.gov Plans Examiner II
Esteban Steve Tineo (520) 229-4824 etineo@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Civil Engineer
May Vang (520) 229-4833 mvang@orovalleyaz.gov Building Permit Technician
Dave Willett (520) 229-4803 dwillett@orovalleyaz.gov Plans Examiner II
John Williams (520) 229-4831 jwilliams@orovalleyaz.gov Building Permit Technician
translucent