Calendar  ⋅  Departments  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Digital Child ID

(Monthly event) Apr 17, 2018 to Feb 19, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:00pm-5:00pm (ended)

The OVPD will be providing digital child identification “Bio-Docs” for Oro Valley residents.

Bio-Docs provide law enforcement with vital information should your child be kidnapped, run away or is lost. The Bio-Doc includes a digital photograph, digital fingerprints, personal descriptors, parent(s) information and emergency phone numbers, all printed on a handy, single sheet of cardstock. This service is free of charge.

Reservations are required.
Space is limited.

The OVPD does not keep any information.
All information is deleted instantly after printing.

11000 N La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
translucent