Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Contact

Lost and Found Items:

  • For items lost at an Oro Valley park or during a recreation program, please call the Parks & Recreation Office at (520) 229-5050.
  • For items lost at the Oro Valley Aquatic Center, please call the Aquatic Center at (520) 297-7946.

Parks On-Call Phone:   11 p.m. until 5 a.m. - (520) 241-7549

Fields Coordination: Monday - Friday, 5:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. - (520) 229-5064

Visit the Citizen's Portal if you have a concern or comment you would like to share with the Town of Oro Valley.

Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm unless indicated otherwise.

Administration
Name Phone Email Job Title
Kristy Diaz-Trahan (520) 229-5051 kdiaz-trahan@orovalleyaz.gov Parks & Recreation Director
Mollie Frye (520) 229-5053 mfrye@orovalleyaz.gov Senior Office Specialist
Rachel Lawrence (520) 229-5050 rlawrence@orovalleyaz.gov Office Assistant
Oro Valley Aquatic Center
Name Phone Email Job Title
Brandon Laue (520) 229-5032 blaue@orovalleyaz.gov Aquatics Manager Interim
Logan McNutt (520) 297-7946 lmcnutt@orovalleyaz.gov Assistant Aquatics Manager
Denise Geissler (520) 229-5038 dgeissler@orovalleyaz.gov Office Assistant
Recreation
Name Phone Email Job Title
Lynanne Dellerman (520) 229-5052 ldellerman@orovalleyaz.gov Recreation & Cultural Services Manager
Nick Scala (520) 229-5054 nscala@orovalleyaz.gov Assistant Recreation Manager
Multimodal
Name Phone Email Job Title
Nancy Ellis (520) 229-5057 nellis@orovalleyaz.gov Multimodal Planner
Oro Valley Community & Recreation Center
Name Phone Email Job Title
Kevin Marts (520) 229-5362 kmarts@orovalleyaz.gov Community & Recreation Center Facility Manager
Andrew Kosecki (520) 229-5342 akosecki@orovalleyaz.gov Assistant Recreation Manager
Jeanna Ancona (520) 229-5347 jancona@orovalleyaz.gov Office Specialist
Parks
Name Phone Email Job Title
Sam Orozco (520) 971-1769 sorozco@orovalleyaz.gov Parks Superintendent
translucent