Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Second Saturdays at Steam Pump Ranch

Graphic of the words Second Saturdays at Steam Pump Ranch

The upcoming schedule of guest speakers and music for the Second Saturdays at Steam Pump Ranch follows. 

In addition, the Oro Valley Farmer's Market will be at Steam Pump Ranch every Saturday from 9 a.m. -  1 p.m.

 

Next event (Monthly): Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am 
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am 

Fall Schedule:  October 8, 2016 – April 8, 2017

9 – 1 p.m.
Open for tours, art show in the Pusch House Art Gallery, Heirloom Farmers Market, Commerce Corral and the Historic, Western and Americana Artisan and Antique Fair.

9 – 10:30 a.m. 
Guest speakers

10:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Heritage Garden demonstrations and a craft for children

10:30 a.m. - noon
Live music (Country, Folk or Americana)
                  Oct. 8  Bill Ganz
                  Nov. 12  (Full music line up for Harvest Heritage Festival)
                  Dec. 10   High Desert
                  Jan. 14   Carol Markstrom
                  Feb. 11   River Road Ramblers
                  March 11  Ocotillo Rain & Thunder
                  April 8   Arizona Banjo Blasters

*Ride your bike or walk to the Heirloom Farmers Market on a Second Saturdays @ Steam Pump Ranch for events, arriving via the bike path on any Saturday, Oct. - April, and come to the Parks & Recreation info booth to receive $1 off coupon to use at Steam Pump Ranch art and Comerce Corral vendors (offer limited to first 20).

Photo and Art Shows in the Pusch House at Steam Pump Ranch
At our monthly Second Saturday events, we will highlight photos and other mediums of art that featuring Steam Pump Ranch and created by community members. We will select those that best fit in the ranch house gallery and have them on display. To set an appointment to have your work or photos reviewed for potential selection and display, please call 520-229-5052 for an appointment.

 

Second Saturday Partners: Heirloom Farmers Market & Archaeology Southwest

Steam Pump Ranch
10901 N Oracle Road
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
translucent