Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Second Saturdays at Steam Pump Ranch

Graphic of the words Second Saturdays at Steam Pump Ranch

The upcoming schedule of guest speakers and music for the Second Saturdays at Steam Pump Ranch follows. 

In addition, the Oro Valley Farmer's Market will be at Steam Pump Ranch every Saturday from 8 a.m. -  noon.

Next event (Monthly): Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 8:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00am 
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00am 

January 9, 2016 - May 14, 2016 schedule

Schedule for May 14, 2016

8 a.m.                          Meet Me 2 Get Fit 5k
8 a.m. – noon            Open for tours

8 a.m. – noon             Farmer's Market
8 a.m. – noon.            Historic, Western and Americana Artisan and Antique Fair and Commerce Corral

10 a.m. – noon           Hands on Archaeology with Archaeology Southwest
10 a.m. - noon         Heritage Garden demonstrations and a craft for children

10:30 a.m. - noon        Live music - High Desert

Live Music at Steam Pump Ranch as part of the Second Saturday Events

(Free admission; attendees are encouraged to bring their own chairs)

Children's crafts:   June 11, Father’s Day Craft (footprints of time)
                                   July 9, Stars and Stripes (flag of distressed wood)
                                   August 13, Fall planting craft
                                   September 10, hummingbird feeder

*Ride your bike or walk to the Heirloom Farmers Market and/or Second Saturdays @ Steam Pump Ranch events, arriving via the bike path on any Saturday and receive an entry to win $10 gift certificate to be used at Steam Pump Ranch. Drawing to be held at 10:30 a.m. on the 2nd Saturday of the each month.

 

Second Saturday Partners: Heirloom Farmers Market & Archaeology Southwest

Steam Pump Ranch
10901 N Oracle Road
Oro Valley, AZ 85737