Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Stormwater Utility Commission Meeting

Next event (Monthly): Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00pm 
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:00pm 
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:00pm 
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm 
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00pm 
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm 

On February 22, 2018 the Stormwater Utility Commision meeting will be held at 680 W. Calle Concordia Oro Valley, AZ 85704

Oro Valley Town Hall
11000 N La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
translucent