Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

SAACA Presents: Musical Magic for Kids

Musical Magic for Kids

Listen! Laugh! Dance! and Sing!  The Musical Magic for Kids concerts provide an intimate, interactive experience for young children and their families where they can explore the sights, sounds and workings of instruments and dance. 

This FREE ADMISSION  program is brought to you by the generous underwriting support from the Town of Oro Valley.  It is held in the Oro Valley Council Chambers.

Next event (Monthly): Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am 

2016 - 2017 Performance Line-Up:

  • June 3
    A Musical Journey
    Civic Orchestra of Tucson
     

For information and details, please contact the Southern Arizona Arts & Cultural Alliance at 520-797-3959 or visit www.SAACA.org.

Oro Valley Town Hall
11000 N La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
translucent