Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Oro Valley Kids Concert Series

Oro Valley Kids Concert Series

Presented by the Town of Oro Valley and the Music and Dance Academy:

Oro Valley Kids Concert Series provides an intimate, interactive experience for young children and their families where they can explore the sights, sounds and workings of instruments and dance.

Oro Valley Council Chambers (unless otherwise noted)

(Monthly event) Aug 05, 2017 to May 05, 2018 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am (ended)
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am (ended)

Saturday, May 5, 2018 in Council Chambers

Global Groovin’
Enjoy a fun journey around the world with our groovin’ musicians!  Move and groove to tunes from throughout the glob

Oro Valley Town Hall
11000 N La Canada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737