Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

Oro Valley Concert Series - Oro Valley Marketplace

Concert Series Jan- June 2014

Southern Arizona Arts and Cultural Alliance and Town of Oro Valley proudly present:

Oro Valley Concert Series at the Oro Valley Marketplace

SW corner of Oracle and Tangerine Rd. | Century Theatres Courtyard

Attendees are encouraged to bring their own chairs to enjoy the concert.

(Monthly event) Jun 11, 2015 to Jun 09, 2016 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 6:00pm (ended)

 

 

Century Theatres
12155 N. Oracle Road
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
translucent