Calendar  ⋅  Contact  ⋅  Documents  ⋅  Employment  ⋅  FAQs  ⋅  Maps  ⋅  News  ⋅  Online Services  ⋅  Projects

$5 Sunday Family Fun Days at OVAC

(Weekly event) May 21, 2017 to Aug 13, 2017 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00pm-4:00pm (ended)

Come to the Oro Valley Aquatic Center for $5 Sunday Family Fun Day, held every Sunday, all summer long! Each Sunday Family Fun Day runs from Noon – 4 p.m., and costs just $5 for a family up to six people. Please be mindful of pre-existing facility closures.

Oro Valley Aquatic Center
23 W. Calle Concordia
Oro Valley, AZ 85704
translucent